Tawassul and Waseelah


Can we break ties of relationship when we suspect the person has been involved in witchcraft against us?


Does Islam allow to hide one’s faith – Ruling on Taqiyyah

Splitting of the Moon

Details of miracle of moon split.

Where is Allah?

Is Allah settled on the throne or is He everywhere?

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3